

SHIRE OF BOYUP BROOK

ANNUAL ELECTORS MEETING TO BE HELD IN THE COUNCIL CHAMBERS, ABEL STREET, BOYUP BROOK ON WEDNESDAY 27 October 2021 AT 6.00PM.

AGENDA

1 RECORD OF ATTENDANCE / APOLOGIES

1.1 Attendance

Cr Richard F Walker - Shire President

Cr Helen C O'Connell – Deputy Shire President

Cr Sarah E G Alexander

Cr Steele Alexander

Cr Charles Caldwell

Cr Darren E King

Cr Philippe Kaltenrieder

Cr Kevin J Moir

Cr A Price

Public

Staff

Dale Putland - Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Butler – Manager Works and Services

Maria Lane - Executive Assistant

1.2 Apologies

2 CONFIRMATION OF MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING

2.1 Minutes of the previous meeting held on 20^h February 2020.

That the minutes of the annual meeting of electors held on 20th February 2020 be confirmed as a true and correct record.

3 Presenting and Receiving the 2019/20 Annual Financial Report

3.1 Annual Report 2019/2020

That the 2019/2020 Annual Report be presented to the electors of the Shire of Boyup Brook.

4 GENERAL BUSINESS

4.1 General Business with Prior Notice as per Advertisement and Notices.
NIL

4.2 Public Question Time

5 CLOSURE

There being no further business the Chairman declared the meeting closed at